Sep 30, 2023  
2023-2024 Undergraduate Catalog 
2023-2024 Undergraduate Catalog

School of Pharmacy

Rennolds Ostrom, Ph.D., Interim Dean
Rocke DeMark, Ed.D., Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Jeff Goad, Pharm.D., MPH, FAPhA, FISTM, FCPhA, FCSHP, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Madeline Dintzner, Ph.D., Associate Dean of Assessment and Accreditation
Reza Taheri, Pharm.D., MBA, Associate Dean of Professional Affairs and Student Success
Reza Mehvar, Pharm.D., Ph.D., Chair, Department of Biomedical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Marc Fleming, PhD, MPH, Professor and Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Economics and Policy
Emmanuelle Schwartzman, Pharm.D., BCACP, CDCES, APh, Professor and Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice
Professors: Brown, Dintzner, Fleming, Goad, Harirforoosh, Mehvar, Nauli, Ostrom, Parang, Schwartzman, Seoane-Vazquez, Taheri;
Professors of Practice: Besinque, Gutierrez;
Associate Professors: Elsaid, Kaur, Montazeri Aliabadi, Sharma, Sumbria, Totonchy, Yang, Zhang;
Associate Professors of Practice: Bach, Bethishou, Hess, Lam, Lewis, Nguyen, Tsu, Won;
Research Associate Professor: Ahmed;
Clinical Associate Professor: Mak;
Assistant Professors: Citterio, Elshahawi, Miklavcic, Roosan, Wang, Yamaki;
Assistant Professors of Practice: Fong, Kang, Ko, Munjy, Xavioer;
Research Assistant Professor: Maslennikov;
Clinical Assistant Professors: Fakourfar, Rao.
The Chapman University School of Pharmacy (CUSP) trains student pharmacists and scientists to make a difference in people’s lives by improving human health in our local communities and around the world.


Other Program

Integrated Program