Jan 27, 2022  
2021-2022 Graduate Catalog 
    
2021-2022 Graduate Catalog

Graduate Degree Program Advisors


Accounting M.S. Jim Dusserre (714) 744-7694  dusserre@chapman.edu
  Lacy Willis (714) 744-7815 ertel@chapman.edu
Communication Science and Disorders M.S. Mary Kennedy (714) 744-2132  markenne@chapman.edu
Computational Science M.S. and Ph.D. Hesham El-Askary (714) 289-2053 elaskary@chapman.edu
Credential Programs and Teaching M.A. Trisha Sugita (714) 516-5966 sugita@chapman.edu
Curriculum and Instruction M.A. Amy Ardell (714) 516-7159 ardell@chapman.edu
Education Ph.D. Keith Howard (714) 628-2868 khoward@chapman.edu
Educational Psychology M.A. Kelly Kennedy (714) 744-7944 kkennedy@chapman.edu
English M.A. Mark Axelrod (714) 997-6586 axelrod@chapman.edu
  Joanna Levin (714) 997-6534 jlevin@chapman.edu
Creative Writing M.F.A. Anna Leahy (714) 628-7389 leahy@chapman.edu
Executive M.B.A. Chris Lowe (714) 997-6990 clowe@chapman.edu
Film and Television Kevin Jones (714) 997-6768 kevjones@chapman.edu
  Pavel Jech
(714) 997-6537  
jech@chapman.edu
- Film Production M.F.A. Andrew Lane (714) 532-7775 lane@chapman.edu
- Film and Television Producing M.F.A. Russell Schwartz (714) 997-6765 rschwart@chapman.edu
- Film Studies M.A. Nam Lee (714) 516-4557 nlee@chapman.edu
- Production Design M.F.A. John Chichester (714) 516-5451 chichest@chapman.edu
- Screenwriting M.F.A. James Dutcher (714) 744-7871 dutcher@chapman.edu
Food Science M.S. Anuradha Prakash (714) 744-7826 prakash@chapman.edu
Health and Strategic Communication M.S. Amy Rogeness (714) 744-7046 rogeness@chapman.edu
Health and Strategic Communication Ph.D. Keith Weber (714) 516-5181 kweber@chapman.edu
International Studies M.A. Crystal Murphy (714) 628-2763 crmurphy@chapman.edu
Joint M.B.A. Serena Healey (714) 516-7190 healey@chapman.edu
Keyboard Collaborative Arts M.M. Louise Thomas (714) 744-7066 thomas@chapman.edu
Leadership Development M.A. Kris DePedro (714) 997-6881 depedro@chapman.edu
Marriage and Family Therapy M.A. Naveen Jonathan (714) 997-6932 jonathan@chapman.edu
Business Administration M.B.A. Serena Healey (714) 516-7190 healey@chapman.edu
Media Arts Kevin Jones (714) 997-6768 kevjones@chapman.edu
  Madeline Warren (714) 997-6562 mwarren@chapman.edu
- Documentary Filmmaking M.F.A. Sally Rubin (714) 289-3505 rubin@chapman.edu
- Television Writing and Production M.F.A. Jill Condon (714) 628-6725 jcondon@chapman.edu
Patient Safety M.S. Jerika Lam (714) 516-5479 jlam@chapman.edu
Pharmacy PharmD Rocke DeMark (714) 516-5460 demark@chapman.edu
Pharmaceutical Sciences M.S. and Ph.D. Innokenity Maslennikov (714) 516-5448 maslenni@chapman.edu
Physical Therapy DPT Anu Nanjappa (714) 744-7620 nanjappa@chapman.edu
Physician Assistant Studies M.M.S. Michael Burney (714) 744-5420 burney@chapman.edu
Real Estate M.S. Jim Dusserre (714) 744-7694 dusserre@chapman.edu
Regulatory Affairs M.S. Enrique Seoane-Vazquez (714) 516-5452  seoanevazquez@chapman.edu
School Counseling M.A. Randelle Kirkemo (714) 516-5876 kirkemo@chapman.edu
School Psychology Ed.S. Kelly Kennedy (714) 744-7944 kkennedy@chapman.edu
Special Education M.A. Trisha Sugita (714) 516-5966 sugita@chapman.edu
War and Society M.A. Kyle Longley (714) 997-6834 longley@chapman.edu