Jun 25, 2024  
2021-2022 Undergraduate Catalog 
2021-2022 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

School of Pharmacy

Ronald P. Jordan, R.Ph., FAPhA, Dean
Rocke DeMark, Ed.D., Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Caroline Gaither, PhD, FAPhA, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Keykavous Parang, Pharm.D., Ph.D., Associate Dean of Research, Innovation and Global Affairs
Matthew Dintzner, Ph.D., Associate Dean of Assessment and Accreditation
Reza Taheri, Pharm.D., MBA, Associate Dean of Professional Affairs and Student Success
Jeff Goad, Pharm.D., MPH, FAPhA, FCPhA, FCSHP, Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice
Reza Mehvar, Pharm.D., Ph.D., Chair, Department of Biomedical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Professors: Brown, Dintzner, Gaither, Goad, Mehvar, Nauli, Ostrom, Parang, Seoane-Vazquez, Taheri;
Professors of Pharmacy Practice: Besinque, Gutierrez;
Associate Professors: Elsaid, Kaur, Montazeri Aliabadi, Sumbria;
Research Associate Professor: Ahmed;
Associate Professors of Pharmacy Practice: Hess, Lam, Tsu;
Assistant Professors: Elshahawi, Miklavcic, Rahighi, Roosan, Sharma, Tiwari, Totonchy, Wang, Yamaki, Yang, Zhang;
Research Assistant Professor: Maslennikov;
Clinical Assistant Professors: Mak, Rao;
Assistant Professors of Pharmacy Practice: Bach, Bethishou, Fong, Kang, Kelly, Lewis, Munjy, Nguyen, Won, Xavioer.
The Chapman University School of Pharmacy (CUSP) trains student pharmacists and scientists to make a difference in people’s lives by improving human health in our local communities and around the world.


Other Program

Accelerated Program