Jul 21, 2024  
2020-2021 Graduate Catalog 
2020-2021 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

School of Pharmacy

Ronald P. Jordan, R.Ph., FAPhA, Dean
Rocke DeMark, Ed.D., Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Sean Nordt, M.D., Pharm.D., DABAT, FAACT, FAAEM, FACMT, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Chief Medical Officer
Keykavous Parang, Pharm.D., Ph.D., Associate Dean of Research, Innovation and Global Affairs
Matthew Dintzner, Ph.D., Associate Dean of Assessment and Accreditation
Reza Taheri, Pharm.D., MBA, Associate Dean of Professional Affairs and Student Success
Jeff Goad, Pharm.D., MPH, FAPhA, FCPhA, FCSHP, Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice
Reza Mehvar, Pharm.D., Ph.D., Chair, Department of Biomedical and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Professors: Brown, Dintzner, Goad, Mehvar, Nauli, Ostrom, Parang, Seoane-Vazquez;
Gavin Herbert Endowed Professor of Pharmacy: Nordt;
Professors of Pharmacy Practice: Besinque, Gutierrez, Taheri;
Associate Professors: Elsaid, Kaur;
Research Associate Professor: Ahmed;
Associate Professors of Pharmacy Practice: Hess, Lam, Tsu;
Assistant Professors: Elshahawi, Fawaz, Liu, Miklavcic, Montazeri Aliabadi, Rahighi, Roosan, Sharma, Tiwari, Tomaszewski, Totonchy, Yamaki, Yang, Zhang;
Research Assistant Professor: Maslennikov;
Clinical Assistant Professors: Fakourfar, Mak, Rao;
Assistant Professors of Pharmacy Practice: Bach, Bethishou, Fong, Kang, Kelly, Lewis, Munjy, Nguyen, Won, Xavioer.

The Chapman University School of Pharmacy (CUSP) trains student pharmacists and scientists to make a difference in people’s lives by improving human health in our local communities and around the world.


Doctor of Pharmacy

Doctor of Philosophy

Master of Science

Accelerated Program


Interprofessional Education

Pharmaceutical Sciences


Page: 1 | 2